(407) 892-3200 contact@tohomarine.com
3701 Friars Cove Lane St Cloud, FL 34772

Toho Marine Elite One Man Series Tournament of 2019

March 3rd, 2019 – Lake Kissimmee/Camp Mack

John Adkinson – 1st Place

The 2nd Toho Marine & Outdoors Elite One Man took place Sunday out of Camp Mack, a Guy Harvey Lodge, Marina & RV Resort. Once again The Kissimmee Chain showed out and gave the anglers more than a few chances at catching another MONSTER bag! 51 Anglers took off running in the cool morning mist in search of the 5 biggest fish they could put in the boat. As with any tournament there were plenty of stories of lost fish and missed opportunities at the weigh in, but there were also more than a few bulging bags that promised to make for an exciting finish!

In the end John Adkinson prevailed with another HUGE bag of Kissimmee Monsters! His 5 fish winning weight tipped the scales at 29.70 lbs. and was anchored by a 9.11 Trophy Catch Entry. In 2nd was Wayne Yohn with 22.72 lbs. Mark Lundgren weighed in 20.63 lbs. for 3rd with an 8.79 lb. Piggy in his bag. 4th was Blaine Partee with 21.55 lbs. and rounding out the Top 5 was John Wayne with 18.88 lbs. and another Trophy Catch entry that weighed 8.28 lbs. In total there were 6 Trophy Catch Fish that were weighed in on Sunday!

John Durocher finished “1st out of the Money” and earned a rod from Enigma Fishing! John Adkinson earned a little bonus to go along with his winnings as well. Okeechobee Fishing Headquarters has donated a $50.00 gift card for 2nd Big Fish at every One Man event this year!

Chris Crow has taken an early lead in the point’s race for Angler of the Year with 385 points. Hot on his heels is Brian Bleau with 384 points in 2nd, John Adkinson with 380 points, John Wayne with 378 points, and finishing up the Top 5 in points is Santos Solis Jr. with 375 points.

The next One Man Series will be on April 6th on Lake Harris – Launching from the Buzzard Beach Boat Ramp. We look forward to seeing you all there!


As always, we couldn’t do all this without the help of the great people and companies that sponsor these events. A BIG  “Thank You” to;  Enigma Fishing, Mercury Marine, MotorGuide, Triton Boats, Atlantic Payroll Partners, Ice Innovations, Rich Howes: Allstate Insurance, Okeechobee Fishing Headquarters, Okeechobee County Tourist Development Council, Anthony Pepe with Statewide Painting,
13 Fishing, Bob’s Machine Shop, Lowrance, TrophyCatch Florida, TightlinesUV Lure Company, T-H Marine Supplies, and Gambler Lures!


David Howell – Tourney Big Fish

Don Eady – Trophy Catch

John Durocher – 9lbs Catch

John Durocher – Enigma Rod Winner



2019 Results

  • February


2018 Results


2017 Results


2016 Results


2015 Results