(407) 892-3200 contact@tohomarine.com
3701 Friars Cove Lane St Cloud, FL 34772

Toho Marine Elite One Man Series 2018 Championship

November 10 & 11, 2018 – Lake Okeechobee/Scott Driver

Mitch Liss – One Man Classic Champion

The 2018 Toho Marine Elite One Man Series season has come to an end. What a great year. Our Championship was held this weekend on Lake Okeechobee out of Scott Driver Park. Thank you to the Okeechobee Tourist Development for the use of the facility.

After 2 days of fishing here are your Top 5 winners:

With a two day total sack of 46.23 pounds that included the 2nd BIG fish ( a 9.73 pounder)  was Mr. Mitch Liss. Mitch went home with almost $5,000!! Congratulations!!  Ending up in Second Place after holding the lead at the end of day one, was Charlie Harrelson with 44.50 pounds. Charlie’s weight included the Enigma Fishing BIG Bass of the weekend, a sweet 10.33 pound GIANT and an additional $900 to go with his placement payout.  Third Place went to Jessie Tacorante for his 40.34 total weight.  In Fourth Place with 33.65 was Anthony Pepe and the Fifth and final Place was secured by Santos Solis (Jr) bringing 31.24 pounds to the scales.

Great job and dedication from all our participants and especially to those who help at the weigh-ins and behind the scenes… Charlie Harrelson, Jimmie Murphy, Joe Clements, Mitch Liss, Mark Lundgren, and Miss Cindy Joint.

We would also like to thank our wonderful sponsors:
T-H Marine Supplies, JH Design Unlimited, Enigma Fishing TightlinesUV Lure Company, MotorGuide, Mercury Marine, Triton Boats, Bob’s Machine Shop, Rich Howes Allstate Insurance, Ice Innovations,  Atlantic Payroll Partners, Okeechobee County Tourist Development Council, Saint Cloud Bail Bonds, Lowrance, 13 Fishing, Gambler Lures, TrophyCatch Florida, Brahma Bull Restaurant and Ross Myers with BassTrophiesOnline.Com for the amazing trophies!



Charlie Harrelson – One Man 2nd Place

Jesse Tacorante – One Man 3rd Place

Anthony Pepe – One Man 4th Place

Santos Solis Jr – One Man 5th Place



Logan Murphy – One Man Angler of the Year

Charlie Harrelson – One Man Big Stringer of the Year

Jesse Tacorante – One Man Big Fish of the Year