(407) 892-3200 contact@tohomarine.com
3701 Friars Cove Lane St Cloud, FL 34772

Joe Clements – Owner
Joe@tohomarine.com

Connie Lopatic – Office Manager/Bookkeeper
connie@tohomarine.com

David Howell – Sales Manager 
David@tohomarine.com

Jeff Conner – Sales
jeff@tohomarine.com

Mike McMahan
Shop Manager

Jonathan Sirrell – Service Manager
jonathan@tohomarine.com

Steve Siekkinen – Service/Parts
steve@tohomarine.com

Dustin Tindal
Fiberglass, Carpet, and Rigging Tech

Jay Durinick 
Technician

MacKenzie Harrelson Service/Inventory
kenzie@tohomarine.com

Mike Glass
Detailer

Alex Rivera – Sales
Alex@tohomarien.com

Rob Smith – Service/Parts
rob@tohomarine.com

Ronnie Green
Technician