Toho Marine and Outdoors
3701 Friars Cove Lane St Cloud, FL 34772  
|   P. 407-892-3200  
|   F. 407-892-3226  
|   contact@tohomarine.com
Authorized Repair Center

Staff

Joe Clements - Owner - Joe@tohomarine.com

Joe ClementsOwner
Joe@tohomarine.com

Connie Lopatic – Office Manager/Bookkeeper
connie@tohomarine.com

David HowellSales Manager 
David@tohomarine.com

Jeff ConnerSales
jeff@tohomarine.com

Mike McMahan - Shop Manager

Mike McMahan
Shop Manager

Jonathan Sirrell - Parts

Jonathan Sirrell – Service Manager
jonathan@tohomarine.com

Steve SiekkinenService/Parts
steve@tohomarine.com

Dustin Tindal - Fiberglass, Carpet, and Rigging Tech

Dustin Tindal
Fiberglass, Carpet, and Rigging Tech

Jay Durinick 
Technician

Austin Small
Technician

Martel Seeney
Boat detailer

Billy Crosby
Technician

MacKenzie Harrelson
Administrative support